2002-03 English premiership schedule

2002-03 English premiership schedule – Names and Numbers

All matches are subject to change

Home team listed first

Saturday, August 17, 2002

Blackburn vs. Sunderland

Charlton vs. Chelsea

Everton vs. Tottenham

Fulham vs. Bolton

Leeds vs. Man City

Manchester United vs. West Brom

Newcastle vs. West Ham

Southampton vs. Middlesbrough

Sunday, August 18, 2002

Arsenal vs. Birmingham

Aston Villa vs. Liverpool

Friday, August 23, 2002

Chelsea vs. Manchester United

Saturday, August 24, 2002

Birmingham vs. Blackburn

Bolton vs. Charlton

Liverpool vs. Southampton

Man City vs. Newcastle

Middlesbrough vs. Fulham

Sunderland vs. Everton

Tottenham vs. Aston Villa

West Brom vs. Leeds

West Ham vs. Arsenal

Tuesday, August 27, 2002

Arsenal vs. West Brom

Charlton vs. Tottenham

Leeds vs. Sunderland

Wednesday, August 28, 2002

Aston Villa vs. Man City

Blackburn vs. Liverpool

Everton vs. Birmingham

Fulham vs. West Ham

Manchester United vs. Middlesbrough

Newcastle vs. Bolton

Southampton vs. Chelsea

Saturday, August 31, 2002

Birmingham vs. Leeds

Man City vs. Everton

Middlesbrough vs. Blackburn

Sunderland vs. Manchester United

Tottenham vs. Southampton

West Brom vs. Fulham

West Ham vs. Charlton

Sunday, September 1, 2002

Bolton vs. Aston Villa

Chelsea vs. Arsenal

Monday, September 2, 2002

Liverpool vs. Newcastle

Tuesday, September 10, 2002

Arsenal vs. Man City

Middlesbrough vs. Sunderland

Wednesday, September 11, 2002

Aston Villa vs. Charlton

Blackburn vs. Chelsea

Fulham vs. Tottenham

Liverpool vs. Birmingham

Manchester United vs. Bolton

Newcastle vs. Leeds

Southampton vs. Everton

West Ham vs. West Brom

Saturday, September 14, 2002

Bolton vs. Liverpool

Charlton vs. Arsenal

Chelsea vs. Newcastle

Everton vs. Middlesbrough

Leeds vs. Manchester United

Sunderland vs. Fulham

West Brain vs. Southampton

Sunday, September 15, 2002

Birmingham vs. Aston Villa

Man City vs. Blackburn

Monday, 16 September 2002

Tottenham vs. West Ham

Saturday, September 21 2002

Arsenal vs. Bolton

Blackburn vs. Leeds

Fulham vs. Chelsea

Liverpool vs. West Brom

Manchester United vs. Tottenham

Middlesbrough vs. Birmingham

Newcastle vs. Sunderland

Southampton vs. Charlton

West Ham vs. Man City

Sunday, September 22, 2002

Aston Villa vs. Everton

Saturday, September 28, 2002

Birmingham vs. Newcastle

Bolton vs. Southampton

Charlton vs. Manchester United

Chelsea vs. West Ham

Everton vs. Fulham

Leeds vs. Arsenal

Man City vs. Liverpool

Sunderland vs. Aston Villa

Tottenham vs. Middlesbrough

Monday, September 30, 2002

West Brom vs. Blackburn

Saturday, October 5, 2002

Aston Villa vs. Leeds

Blackburn vs. Tottenham

Fulham vs. Charlton

Middlesbrough vs. Bolton

Newcastle vs. West Brom

Southampton vs. Man City

West Ham vs. Birmingham

Sunday, October 6, 2002

Arsenal vs. Sunderland

Liverpool vs. Chelsea

Monday, October 7, 2002

Manchester United vs. Everton

Saturday, October 19, 2002

Blackburn vs. Newcastle

Everton vs. Arsenal

Fulham vs. Manchester United

Leeds vs. Liverpool

Man City vs. Chelsea

Sunderland vs. West Ham

Tottenham vs. Bolton

West Brom vs. Birmingham

Sunday, October 20, 2002

Charlton vs. Middlesbrough

Monday, October 21, 2002

Aston Villa vs. Southampton

Saturday, October 26, 2002

Arsenal vs. Blackburn

Birmingham vs. Man City

Chelsea vs. West Brom

Liverpool vs. Tottenham

Manchester United vs. Aston Villa

Middlesbrough vs. Leeds

Newcastle vs. Charlton

Sunday, October 27, 2002

Southampton vs. Fulham

West Ham vs. Everton

Monday, October 28, 2002

Bolton vs. Sunderland

Saturday, November 2, 2002

Birmingham vs. Bolton

Blackburn vs. Aston Villa

Fulham vs. Arsenal

Leeds vs. Everton

Liverpool vs. West Ham

Manchester United vs. Southampton

Tottenham vs. Chelsea

West Brom vs. Man City

Sunday, November 3, 2002

Charlton vs. Sunderland

Monday, November 4, 2002

Newcastle vs. Middlesbrough

Saturday, November 9, 2002

Arsenal vs. Newcastle

Aston Villa vs. Fulham

Bolton vs. West Brom

Chelsea vs. Birmingham

Everton vs. Charlton

Man City vs. Manchester United

Middlesbrough vs. Liverpool

Southampton vs. Blackburn

West Ham vs. Leeds

Sunday, November 10, 2002

Sunderland vs. Tottenham

Saturday, November 16, 2002

Arsenal vs. Tottenham

Birmingham vs. Fulham

Blackburn vs. Everton

Chelsea vs. Middlesbrough

Leeds vs. Bolton

Liverpool vs. Sunderland

Man City vs. Charlton

Newcastle vs. Southampton

West Brom vs. Aston Villa

Sunday, November 17, 2002

West Ham vs. Manchester United

Saturday, November 23, 2002

Aston Villa vs. West Ham

Bolton vs. Chelsea

Everton vs. West Brom

Fulham vs. Liverpool

Manchester United vs. Newcastle

Middlesbrough vs. Man City

Southampton vs. Arsenal

Sunderland vs. Birmingham

Tottenham vs. Leeds

Sunday, November 24, 2002

Charlton vs. Blackburn

Saturday, November 30, 2002

Arsenal vs. Aston Villa

Birmingham vs. Tottenham

Blackburn vs. Fulham

Chelsea vs. Sunderland

Leeds vs. Charlton

Man City vs. Bolton

Newcastle vs. Everton

West Brom vs. Middlesbrough

Sunday, December 1, 2002

Liverpool vs. Manchester United

Monday, December 2, 2002

West Ham vs. Southampton

Saturday, December 7, 2002

Aston Villa vs. Newcastle

Bolton vs. Blackburn

Charlton vs. Liverpool

Everton vs. Chelsea

Fulham vs. Leeds

Manchester United vs. Arsenal

Middlesbrough vs. West Ham

Southampton vs. Birmingham

Sunderland vs. Man City

Sunday, December 8, 2002

Tottenham vs. West Brom

Saturday, December 14, 2002

Aston Villa vs. West Brom

Charlton vs. Man City

Everton vs. Blackburn

Fulham vs. Birmingham

Manchester United vs. West Ham

Middlesbrough vs. Chelsea

Southampton vs. Newcastle

Tottenham vs. Arsenal

Sunday, December 15, 2002

Sunderland vs. Liverpool

Monday, December 16, 2002

Bolton vs. Leeds

Saturday, December 21, 2002

Arsenal vs. Middlesbrough

Birmingham vs. Charlton

Blackburn vs. Manchester United

Chelsea vs. Aston Villa

Leeds vs. Southampton

Man City vs. Tottenham

Newcastle vs. Fulham

West Brom vs. Sunderland

West Ham vs. Bolton

Sunday, December 22, 2002

Liverpool vs. Everton

Thursday, December 26, 2002

Birmingham vs. Everton

Bolton vs. Newcastle

Chelsea vs. Southampton

Liverpool vs. Blackburn

Man City vs. Aston Villa

Middlesbrough vs. Manchester United

Sunderland vs. Leeds

Tottenham vs. Charlton

West Brom vs. Arsenal

West Ham vs. Fulham

Saturday, December 28, 2002

Aston Villa vs. Middlesbrough

Blackburn vs. West Ham

Charlton vs. West Brom

Everton vs. Bolton

Fulham vs. Man City

Leeds vs. Chelsea

Manchester United vs. Birmingham

Newcastle vs. Tottenham

Southampton vs. Sunderland

Sunday, December 29, 2002

Arsenal vs. Liverpool

Wednesday, January 1, 2003

Arsenal vs. Chelsea

Aston Villa vs. Bolton

Blackburn vs. Middlesbrough

Charlton vs. West Ham

Everton vs. Man City

Fulham vs. West Brom

Leeds vs. Birmingham

Manchester United vs. Sunderland

Newcastle vs. Liverpool

Southampton vs. Tottenham

Saturday, January 11, 2003

Birmingham vs. Arsenal

Bolton vs. Fulham

Chelsea vs. Charlton

Liverpool vs. Aston Villa

Man City vs. Leeds

Middlesbrough vs. Southampton

Sunderland vs. Blackburn

Tottenham vs. Everton

West Brom vs. Manchester United

West Ham vs. Newcastle

Saturday, January 18, 2003

Arsenal vs. West Ham

Aston Villa vs. Tottenham

Blackburn vs. Birmingham

Charlton vs. Bolton

Everton vs. Sunderland

Fulham vs. Middlesbrough

Leeds vs. West Brom

Manchester United vs. Chelsea

Newcastle vs. Man City

Southampton vs. Liverpool

Tuesday, January 28, 2003

Birmingham vs. Manchester United

Bolton vs. Everton

Middlesbrough vs. Aston Villa

Sunderland vs. Southampton

West Brom vs. Charlton

Wednesday, January 29, 2003

Chelsea vs. Leeds

Liverpool vs. Arsenal

Man City vs. Fulham

Tottenham vs. Newcastle

West Ham vs. Blackburn

Saturday, February 1, 2003

Arsenal vs. Fulham

Aston Villa vs. Blackburn

Bolton vs. Birmingham

Chelsea vs. Tottenham

Everton vs. Leeds

Man City vs. West Brom

Middlesbrough vs. Newcastle

Southampton vs. Manchester United

Sunderland vs. Charlton

West Ham vs. Liverpool

Saturday, February 8, 2003

Birmingham vs. Chelsea

Blackburn vs. Southampton

Charlton vs. Everton

Fulham vs. Aston Villa

Leeds vs. West Ham

Liverpool vs. Middlesbrough

Manchester United vs. Man City

Newcastle vs. Arsenal

Tottenham vs. Sunderland

West Brom vs. Bolton

Saturday, February 22, 2003

Birmingham vs. Liverpool

Bolton vs. Manchester United

Charlton vs. Aston Villa

Chelsea vs. Blackburn

Everton vs. Southampton

Leeds vs. Newcastle

Man City vs. Arsenal

Sunderland vs. Middlesbrough

Tottenham vs. Fulham

West Brom vs. West Ham

Saturday, March 1, 2003

Arsenal vs. Charlton

Aston Villa vs. Birmingham

Blackburn vs. Man City

Fulham vs. Sunderland

Liverpool vs. Bolton

Manchester United vs. Leeds

Middlesbrough vs. Everton

Newcastle vs. Chelsea

Southampton vs. West Brom

West Ham vs. Tottenham

Saturday, March 15, 2003

Aston Villa vs. Manchester United

Blackburn vs. Arsenal

Charlton vs. Newcastle

Everton vs. West Ham

Fulham vs. Southampton

Leeds vs. Middlesbrough

Man City vs. Birmingham

Sunderland vs. Bolton

Tottenham vs. Liverpool

West Brom vs. Chelsea

Saturday, March 22, 2003

Arsenal vs. Everton

Birmingham vs. West Brom

Bolton vs. Tottenham

Chelsea vs. Man City

Liverpool vs. Leeds

Manchester United vs. Fulham

Middlesbrough vs. Charlton

Newcastle vs. Blackburn

Southampton vs. Aston Villa

West Ham vs. Sunderland

Saturday, April 5, 2003

Aston Villa vs. Arsenal

Bolton vs. Man City

Charlton vs. Leeds

Everton vs. Newcastle

Fulham vs. Blackburn

Manchester United vs. Liverpool

Middlesbrough vs. West Brom

Southampton vs. West Ham

Sunderland vs. Chelsea

Tottenham vs. Birmingham

Saturday, April 12, 2003

Arsenal vs. Southampton

Birmingham vs. Sunderland

Blackburn vs. Charlton

Chelsea vs. Bolton

Leeds vs. Tottenham

Liverpool vs. Fulham

Man City vs. Middlesbrough

Newcastle vs. Manchester United

West Brom vs. Everton

West Ham vs. Aston Villa

Saturday, April 19, 2003

Aston Villa vs. Chelsea

Bolton vs. West Ham

Charlton vs. Birmingham

Everton vs. Liverpool

Fulham vs. Newcastle

Manchester United vs. Blackburn

Middlesbrough vs. Arsenal

Southampton vs. Leeds

Sunderland vs. West Brom

Tottenham vs. Man City

Monday, April 21, 2003

Arsenal vs. Manchester United

Birmingham vs. Southampton

Blackburn vs. Bolton

Chelsea vs. Everton

Leeds vs. Fulham

Liverpool vs. Charlton

Man City vs. Sunderland

Newcastle vs. Aston Villa

West Brom vs. Tottenham

West Ham vs. Middlesbrough

Saturday, April 26, 2003

Birmingham vs. Middlesbrough

Bolton vs. Arsenal

Charlton vs. Southampton

Chelsea vs. Fulham

Everton vs. Aston Villa

Leeds vs. Blackburn

Man City vs. West Ham

Sunderland vs. Newcastle

Tottenham vs. Manchester United

West Brom vs. Liverpool

Saturday, May 3, 2003

Arsenal vs. Leeds

Aston Villa vs. Sunderland

Blackburn vs. West Brom

Fulham vs. Everton

Liverpool vs. Man City

Manchester United vs. Charlton

Middlesbrough vs. Tottenham

Newcastle vs. Birmingham

Southampton vs. Bolton

West Ham vs. Chelsea

Sunday, May 11, 2003

Birmingham vs. West Ham

Bolton vs. Middlesbrough

Charlton vs. Fulham

Chelsea vs. Liverpool

Everton vs. Manchester United

Leeds vs. Aston Villa

Man City vs. Southampton

Sunderland vs. Arsenal

Tottenham vs. Blackburn

West Brom vs. Newcastle

COPYRIGHT 2002 Century Publishing

COPYRIGHT 2002 Gale Group