Categories
Tax Executive, The

Chapter Employment Committees

Chapter Employment Committees

Most TEI chapters have formed Employment Committees to provide information to members seeking employment and companies seeking to fill positions. For specific information, please write or call the committee chairs listed below. Members who are temporarily unemployed can continue their membership for up to two years as long as their dues are paid on a current basis. If a member becomes temporarily unemployed, the member should notify the national office so that Institute mailings (including The Tax Executive, Membership Roster, continuing education information, and dues renewal information) can be redirected to the member’s home address.

Arizona

Stanley L. Robins Director of Taxes CSK Auto, Inc. P.O. Box 6030 Phoenix, AZ 85005-6030 Phone: 602-631-7339 Fax: 602-234-1065 E-mail: SRobins@CSKAuto.com

Atlanta

Mary P. Sheil Director-International Taxes Georgia-Pacific Corporation 133 Peachtree Street, NE Tax Department – 33rd Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 Phone: 404-652-2949 Fax: 404-230-5800 E-mail: mpsheil@gapac.com

Baltimore/Washington

Jeffry V. Baskin Manager of Tax Compliance The Fairchild Corporation 45025 Aviation Drive, Suite 400 Dulles, VA 20166-7516 Phone: 703-478-5963 Fax: 703-478-5832 E-mail: jbaskin@fairchild.com

Calgary

Chris Saunders General Manager and Comptroller PanCanadian Petroleum Ltd P.O. Box 2850 Calgary, AB T2P 2S5, Canada Phone: 403-290-2941 Fax: 403-290-2453 E-mail: chris saunders@pcp.ca

Chicago

Johnnie B. Miller Tax Director NFC Int’l Logistics & Moving Services 215 West Diehl Road Naperville, IL 60563 Phone: 630-717-4737 Fax: 630-717-3615 E-mail: jmiller@alliedvan.com

Cincinnati

Michael E. Miller Vice President – Taxes Bank One Corporation Corporate Tax Services – 0H10252 P.O. Box 710252 Columbus, OH 43271-0252 Phone: 614-248-6823 Fax: 614-248-1620 E-mail: michael_e_miller@mail.bankone.com

Cleveland

Mark C. Silbiger Manager, Domestic Taxes The Lubrizol Corporation 29400 Lakeland Blvd. Wickliffe, OH 44092 Phone: 440-943-1200 x5781 Fax: 440-943-9065 E-mail: mcsi@lubrizol.com

Connecticut Valley (Open)

Dallas

Linda I. Nastoupil Assistant Tax Director Commercial Metals Company P.O. Box 1046 Dallas, TX 75221-1046 Phone: 214-689-4382 Fax: 214-689-5890 E-mail: Inastoupil@commercialmetals.com

Denver

Tami Rash Tax Manager Graphic Packaging Corporation 14062 Denver West Parkway, Suite 250 Golden, CO 80401 Phone: 303-215-4603 Fax: 303-215-4651 E-mail: rasht@graphicpkg.com

Harrisburg

Dean M. Glick Tax Manager High Industries, Inc. P.O. Box 10008 Lancaster, PA 17605-0008 Phone: 717-293-4443 Fax: 717-293-4480 E-mail: dglick@high.net

Hawaii

Kieran A. Yap Vice President/Manager Pacific Century Trust P.O. Box 3170 Honolulu, HI 96802-3170 Phone: 808-538-4477 Fax: 808-538-4471 E-mail: kyap@boh.com

Houston

Walter W. Stone, Jr. Divisional V.P./Assistant Treasurer Browning-Ferris Industries 757 North Eldridge Houston, TX 77079-4435 Phone: 281-870-7592 Fax: 281-584-8622 E-mail: wstone@taxnews.com

Indiana

Craig A. Morris Tax Director Delco Remy International Inc. 2902 Enterprise Drive Anderson, IN 46013 Phone: 765-778-6594 Fax: 765-778-6444 E-mail: MorrisC@delcoremy.com

Kansas City

Kenneth R. Meek Manager-Operating Taxes Yellow Freight System, Inc. 10990 Roe Ave. Overland Park, KS 66211-1213 Phone: 913-344-3766 Fax: 913-344-4849 E-mail: ken.meek@yellowcorp.com

Los Angeles

Daniel L. Levine Corporate Secretary & Treasurer Superior Industries Int’l, Inc. 7800 Woodley Ave. Van Nuys, CA 91406-1788 Phone: 818-902-2641 Fax: 818-780-3500

Louisville

Cheryl Z. Leistner Manager, Tax Compliance & Planning Tricon Global Restaurants, Inc. 1900 Colonel Sanders Lane Louisville, KY 40213 Phone: 502-874-2184 Fax: 502-874-2190 E-mail: cheri.leistner@triconyum.com

Minnesota

Arne G. Espeseth Manager of Corporate Taxation Dain Rauscher Corporation 60 South Sixth Street Minneapolis, MN 55402-4422 Phone: 612-371-2809 Fax: 612-371-2960 E-mail: aespeseth@dainrauscher.com

Nashville

James L. Bryant Tax Manager Central Parking System, Inc. 2401 21st Avenue, South, Suite 200 Nashville, TN 37212 Phone: 615-297-4255 Fax: 615-297-9631 E-mail: jbryant@parking.com

New England

Jonathan C. Kasdan Director – Tax Hills Stores Company 15 Dan Road Canton, MA 02021 Phone: 781-821-1000 x1192 Fax: 781-828-7942 E-mail: jkasdan@hillsstores.com

New Jersey

Robert J. Conti Tax Manager International Specialty Products 1361 Alps Rd. Wayne, NJ 07470 Phone: 973-628-3237 Fax: 973-628-3786 E-mail: rjconti@ispcorp.com

New Orleans

Christopher J. Arsenault Director, Taxes CNG Producing Company CNG Tower 1450 Poydras Street New Orleans, LA 70112-6000 Phone: 504-593-7516 Fax: 504-593-7282 E-mail: Christopher_j_arsenault@cngp.cng.com

New York

Barry A. Patrich Amerada Hess Corp One Hess Plaza Woodbridge, NJ 07095-1229 Phone: 732-750-6417 Fax: 732-750-7131 E-mail: bpatrich@hess.com

Northeast Wisconsin

Tammy C. Stadler Corporate Tax Manager Associated Banc-Corp. 112 North Adams St. P.O. Box 13307 Green Bay, WI 54307-3307 Phone: 414-433-3147 Fax: 414-433-3261

Oklahoma

Donald G. Jackson Director, Tax Compliance Occidental Petroleum Corp. PO Box 300 Tulsa, OK 74102 Phone: 918-561-4713 Fax: 918-561-4816 E-mail: Don_Jackson@Oxy.corn

Orange County

Michael L. Harding Tax Manager The Westec Security Group, Inc. 100 Bayview Circle, Suite 5000 Newport Beach, CA 92660-2985 Phone: 949-737-6052 Fax: 949-725-6690 E-mail: mharding@westecsecurity.com

Philadelphia

Frank J. Real Chief Financial Officer Valley Forge Data Services LLC 816 Parkway Boulevard Broomall, PA 19008 Phone: 610-690-2151 Fax: 610-543-6553

Pittsburgh

Victor A. Martinelli, III Corporate Tax Manager The Associated Group, Inc. 200 Gateway Towers Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-281-1907 Fax: 412-281-1914

Portland

Scott J. Spangenberg Corporate Controller Cascade Corporation P.O. Box 20187 Portland, OR 97294-0187 Phone: 503-669-6268 Fax: 503-669-6205 E-mail: sspangen@cascorp.com

Rochester

Debbie Pritchard Manager of Taxes Harris Corporation R.F. Comm. Div. 1680 University Avenue Rochester, NY 14610-1887 Phone: 716-244-5830 Fax: 716-242-4750

Salt Lake City

Robert D. Page Tax Manager Steiner Corporation 505 East South Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84102-1061 Phone: 801-328-8831 Fax: 801-363-5680 E-mail: bpage@amlinen.com

San Francisco

Richard L. Jensen Asst. Secretary & Director of Taxes Homestake Mining Company 650 California Street San Francisco, CA 94108 Phone: 415-981-8150 Fax: 415-397-4633 E-mail: rlj@homestake.com

Santa Clara Valley

William C. Barrett Director, Tax, Export & Customs Applied Materials, Inc. 3050 Bowers Ave., M/S 2033 Santa Clara, CA 95054-3201 Phone: 408-235-4389 Fax: 408-986-7785 E-mail: barrett_bill@amat.com

J. Peter Campagna Vice President & Treasurer Adaptec, Inc. 691 South Milpitas Blvd., M/S 125 Milpitas, CA 95035 Phone: 408-957-7892 Fax: 408-957-7988 E-mail: peter_campagna@corp.adaptec.com

Seattle

Steven L. Bouchee Manager, U.S. Corporate Tax PACCAR Inc. P.O. Box 1518 Bellevue, WA 98009-1518 Phone: 425-468-7598 Fax: 425-468-8318 E-mail: sbouchee@paccar.com

St. Louis

Ron W. Saettele Director, State & Local Taxes The May Department Stores Company 611 Olive Street St. Louis, MO 63101-1721 Phone: 314-342-6364 Fax: 314-342-6588

Vancouver

Robert G. Seney Tax Director BC TEL 3777 Kingsway, 18th Floor Burnaby, BC V5H 3Z7, Canada Phone: 604-432-3893 Fax: 604-439-6791

Virginia

Carolyn D. Brown Senior Tax Manager GE Capital Corporation 6604 W. Broad Street, 5th Floor Richmond, VA 23230 Phone: 804-662-2662 Fax: 804-662-7800 E-mail: carolyn.brown@gecapital.com

Westchester-Fairfield

Phyllis K. Hartford Senior Tax Counsel Arch Chemicals Inc. P.O. Box 5204 501 Merritt 7 Norwalk, CT 06856-5204 Phone: 203-229-3129 Fax: 203-229-3134 E-mail: pkhartford@archchemicals.com

Western Michigan

Paul J. Schoolmeester Vice President EDP Management Company 190 River Avenue, Suite 300 Holland, MI 49423 Phone: 616-494-8150 Fax: 616-494-8110 E-mail: pauls@edpmgmt.com

Wisconsin

Lawrence A. Mecha Dir., Corporate Taxes & Asst. Trea The Marcus Corporation 250 East Wisconsin Avenue, Ste 1500 Milwaukee, WI 53202-4209

COPYRIGHT 2000 Tax Executives Institute, Inc.

COPYRIGHT 2004 Gale Group