State directors listing

State directors listing – A-W

MILITARY DIRECTOR

Kathleen Johnson

CMR 422, Box 910

APO AE 09067

kjohnson@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/mil/

MILITARY ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Rick Clark

rclark@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/mil/

ALABAMA STATE DIRECTOR

Larry Darby

P.O. Box 3905

Montgomery, AL 36109-0905

Voice & Fax: (334)270-8223

ldarby@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/al/

ALASKA STATE DIRECTOR

Clyde Baxley

3713 Deborah Ln.

Anchorage, AK 99504

(907) 333-6499

cbaxley@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/ak/

ARIZONA STATE DIRECTOR

Monty Gaither

P.O. Box 64702

Phoenix, AZ 85082-4702

mgaither@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/az/

CALIFORNIA STATE DIRECTOR

Dave Kong

900 Bush Street, Unit 210

San Francisco, California 94109

(415) 771-9872

dksf@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/ca/

COLORADO STATE DIRECTOR

David Eller

P.O. Box 22174

Denver, CO 80222

(303) 556-5448

deller@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/co/

CONNECTICUT STATE DIRECTOR

Dennis Paul Himes

P.O. Box 330028

West Hartford, CT 06133-0028

(860) 953-9713

dphimes@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/ct/

FLORIDA STATE DIRECTOR

Greg McDowell

P.O. BOX 680741

Orlando, FL 32868-0741

gmcdowell@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/fl/

IDAHO STATE DIRECTOR

Susan Harrington

P.O. Box 204

Boise, ID 83701-0204

Idaho Atheists, Inc.

(208) 392-9981

sharrington@atheists.org

http://www.idahoatheists.org/

ILLINOIS STATE DIRECTOR

Sandra Van Maren

222 North Columbus Drive, Apt. 4604

Chicago IL 60601

312-861-0329 home

312-786-7484 work

svanmaren@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/il/

KENTUCKY STATE DIRECTOR

Edwin Kagin

P.O. Box 48

Union, KY 41091

ekagin@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/ky/

MARYLAND STATE DIRECTOR

David Condo

6400 Baltimore Natl. Pike, # 324

Baltimore, MD 21228-3915

(410) 298-6722

dcondo@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/md/

MICHIGAN STATE DIRECTOR

Arlene-Marie

amarie@atheists.org

MICHIGAN ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR

George Shiffer

gshiffer@atheists.org

P.O. Box 0025

Allen Park, Michigan 48101-9998

http://www.atheists.org/mi/

NEW JERSEY STATE DIRECTOR

Chad Hetman,

P.O.Box 211

Milltown, NJ 08850

732 247-6245

chetman@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/nj/

NEW JERSEY NORTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Thomas Wright

14 Wenonah Ave

Oakland, NJ 07436

Phone: (201) 406-9934

twright@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/nj/

NORTH CAROLINA STATE DIRECTOR

Wayne Aiken

P.O. Box 30904

Raleigh, NC 27622

waiken@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/nc/

NORTH DAKATOA STATE DIRECTOR

St Clair Mellard

P.O. Box 30904

Raleigh, ND 27622

stclair@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/nd/

OHIO STATE DIRECTOR

Michael Allen

PO BOX 881

Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 798-0154

mallen@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/oh/

PENNSYLVANIA WEST REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Lorie Polansky

PO Box 1623

Altoona, PA 16603

Voice: (814) 949-7149

Fax: (814) 946-3663

lpolansky@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/wpa/

PENNSYLVANIA EAST REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Pete Hance

PO Box 965

Fogelsville, PA 18051-0965

Phone: (610)285-2682

phance@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/nepa/

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE DIRECTOR

Kyle M. Oden

PMB 421

709 Woodrow St.

Columbia, SC 29205

FAX: (803) 256-8290

koden@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/sc/

TENNESSEE STATE DIRECTOR

Carletta Sims

P.O. Box 2140

Church Hill, TN 37642

Voice & Fax (423) 230-0254

csims@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/tn/

UTAH STATE DIRECTOR

Mike Rivers

mrivers@atheists.org

P.O. Box 651471

Salt Lake City, UT 84165-1471

Voice: (801) 463-0141

Fax: (801) 463-0141

http://www.atheists.org/ut/

VIRGINIA ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR

Lauren Floyd

P.O. Box

Virginia Beach, VA

(801) 463-0141

lfloyd@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/va/

WASHINGTON STATE DIRECTOR

Dave Anderson

P.O. Box 2126

Richland, WA 99352-3562

(509) 946-5146

danderson@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/wa/

WEST VIRGINIA STATE DIRECTOR

Charles Pique

PO Box 7444

Charleston, WV 25356-0444

(304) 776-5377

cpique@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/wv/

WYOMING STATE DIRECTOR

Duane Buchholz

American Atheists

P.O. Box 6832

Sheridan, Wyoming 82801

(307) 672-9876

dbuchholz@atheists.org

http://www.atheists.org/wy/

COPYRIGHT 2003 American Atheists Inc.

COPYRIGHT 2003 Gale Group